Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Today only: Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
115
LEGO Star Wars Mandalorian Speeder (75022)
Price:$64.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


VINE VOICEon September 29, 2013
From a 13 year old: Easy set to put together. I like the hidden flick fire missles and the compartment for storing Darth Maul's Light Sabers. I also like the amount of space in the speeder. Definitely recommend for any Star Wars Lego fan!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 21, 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2014
The set is light on special pieces and is not very exciting to build or look at; I would compare it to building an open-topped matchbox. I like the Mandalorian troops that are included, but the half-mechanical Darth Maul is underwhelming. The ship is accurate to the Clone Wars animated series, but just lacks the excitement you feel when building a set that has better features.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2014
Lego Star Wars Mandalorian Speeder is a great Lego kit. The end product stays together nicely during play with my 5 year old. Doesn't fall apart easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Top Contributor: Watcheson September 18, 2013
Always a hit with my son, anything Star Wars is fine and this was no exception. He and I both enjoy the smaller, less expensive additions to the Stars Wars armada.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2014
We finally have a darth maul from the clone wars! Awesome! This set was definitely a fun build and the figures make it even more worth it. Darth Maul comes with his red lightsaber as well as Pre Vizla's. If you don't know what this set represents, then watch the clone wars episodes which follow this part of the story. It's very exciting and shocking. Definitely a set for any star wars fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon January 1, 2014
Nephew gave thunbs up...Great gift choice! He was so happy! It must be an awesome set.. He says so!! Yay!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2017
My grandson picked it out for his 6th birthday and loved it. I thought it was very small, but it was what he wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2014
My nephew looked at the box for a few seconds and then came and gave me a big hug! Great set for Star Wars fans.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2016
Gave as gift - recipient enjoyed it. No missing pieces, went together quickly. Good lego set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here