Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Digital Albums PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 68 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 95 reviews
on August 3, 2013
Phone meets the basic requirements. Easy-side, clear screen. Very sensitive to touch and easily slips between apps when opening the slide. The access to the numbers on the phone is tedious. To type numbers you have to use the alt. key making typing labor-some . However quality of the overall phone is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
I love amazon but was highly dissapointed in this phone it freezes nd wont even let me use the intrnet or even download picture messages this phone is just yo take pictures nd text. Highly dissapointed. Smh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
arrived on time, and in good condition. only problem i have with the phone, is that most of the time i have trouble hanging up on phone calls, and i have to take out the batterz after most phone calls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2015
This is a great phone for those of us who like a larger keypad. Has all the bells and whistles for a phone of this type. Great deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
Wanted second one for wife we liked key board
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
Slow, speaker didn't work when in call mode. I love amazon because they replaced it but the replacement phone didn't even power on. I got the BLU studio and am much more happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2016
Met expectations. Good as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Phone was nice & had nice features, unfortunately had to send back because camera didn't work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2015
Just as promised. Just as you see! Delivery was great! Phone is very functional for my husband who wants a little flash without overdoing it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
I like the phone except for that the only way to activate it was to slide the phone open and closed. Whatever is supposed to do it when you move it did not work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse