Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

L'Homme A La Camera (Man With a Movie Camera) Original recording

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, Original recording

Special offers and product promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Editorial Reviews

UN DRAME MUSICAL INSTANTANE L'HOMME A LA CAMERA 1984 live recording from French avant group Un Drame. Drame was known to perform music to old silent films (with a 15 piece orchestra) and this record is a documentation of their score to Dziga Vertov's "Man With a Movie Camera". MUSICIANS Bernard Vitet - Vocals, Trumpet, Flute Francis Gorge - Guitar Jean-Jacques Birge - Electronics, Flute, Piano, Vocals Geneviève Cabannes - Double Bass, Piano, Vocals Jean Querlier - Flute, Alto Sax, English Horn, Woodwind Magali Viallefond - Oboe, English Horn, Flute, Percussion, Organ Gerard Siracusa - Percussion, Marimba Nathalie Baudoin - Alto Sax Youenn Le Berre - Bassoon, Flute, Tenor Sax Didier Petit - Cello, Vocals Helene Sage - Vocals, Flute, Bass Clarinet Patrice Petitdidier - Harmonica, Trumpet Jacques Marugg - Marimba, Vibraphone, Percussion Philippe Legris - Tuba Bruno Barre - Violin Marie-Noelle Sabatelli - Cello TRACKLIST Ouverture A L'Iris Doute Des Mandibules Desert Cruel Le Libre Arbitraire Cosinus Rendez-Vous: Ceremonie Rendez-Vous: Accident Du Travail Comment Ca Va Le Spectacle Est Dans La Salle GRRR 1007

Product details

  • Vinyl
  • Original Release Date: 1984
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording
  • Label: GRRR
  • ASIN: B006YZKJ10
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,500,495 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers