Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 57 reviews
on August 6, 2011
Product works great! Lost about a pound a day for the first week then a pound about every 2-3 days the following weeks. After a months supply I lost 15lbs! If you don't eat within 30 minutes of taking a pill you get kinda nauseas so I recommend eating something. All in all a good product will buy more when I need to lose more.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2010
I was very hyped about this product, having done my due diligence to read all the materials. I received the product and took two pills twice a day morning and lunch (mind you, not on a strict time schedule)... I also went to the gym 5 out of 6 days, ate light, and lost a total of two pounds in 2 weeks! At this point with the quality of the workout I did, I'm more inclined to attribute the 2 pounds of weight loss to the physical workout and not the pill. I hoped, but it just didn't do it. If someone else has better experience I'm eager to hear because there was nothing extreme about it.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2017
Delivered on time so so priced ok it received 1 star for that purpose-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2013
I love this product.!!! At first I was nervous, you know starting a new product and cautious on directions (because I don't like feeling jitters).you have to eat after taking the product, I took it as directed and felt great. I took 1 month and started my second month and started to see the weight come off. I had great results drinking water all day and watching my fat intake, my family could not believe it. I went from 165 to 145 in 3 months. You have to stay hydrated lots of water intake. Over all I lost 30 lbs. Good luck hope it works for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2011
I was extremely happy with the effectiveness of this product. The energy it gives me is amazing and I'm losing weight without too much effort. I have no side effects, except my appetite being suppressed(if you consider that a side effect)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2012
This product really is awesome guys. It's not of course a miracle pill. If your serious about your diet and training...lipofuze will help you take those safe two pounds a week and make it into three or four. Overall great product!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Stomach pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2016
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
This does not work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2012
this product did nothing for me. i have been taking it for 3 weeks and nothing. i did gain 3 lbs, i think it was water weight because you are supposed to drink a lot of water when taking it. i was hoping it would take my appetite away like the product said it would, but it didnt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here