Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on August 7, 2012
I love the watch and how it looks.. very cute. Only problem is that the wrist band on it is very small. I wear an average size of 7 and it almost is to small. I have to put it on the last hole.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
The watch looked great in the photo. However, the actual watch face is much smaller than it appears in the photo. It also just seemed very cheap.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
Don't waste your money on this watch, very cheap looking and of poor craftsmanship. Received as a gift and it looks damaged. Not worth purchasing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
It's a cute watch but the quality of the material is not what I expected based on the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
A beautiful item that shipped quickly & was exact in description! Love the softness of the leather, design, & quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
It's a beautiful watch and I love the style, not the fit was extremely small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
Simply gorgeous. I get compliments every time I wear it. Definitely glad I made the purchase. It had been on my wish list for so long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
Now everybody around me notices the watch and asks me where I got it! I am just over the moon to have it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
great watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse