Hill Climb Racing 2 BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 25, 2015
Durante los ultimos cinco años e leido muchos libros sobre la vida despues de la muerte, la reencarnacion, y todo lo que me ayude a comprender nuestra coneccion con Dios, y mantenga en mi la fe de volver a encontrarme con mi hija Carolina, quien murio en 2009, la experiencia del Dr Alexander me ha conmovido como ningun otro , ahora se que mi hija me espera y volvere a encontrarla en el cielo
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2017
Lo leí en dos noches. Un libro lleno de pruebas científicas que muestran la verdadera esencia del ser humano. Fantástico para todo aquel que busca entrar en el ámbito espiritual mientras trabaja en la mejora continua de su travesía por la vida. Gracias al escritor por contar su historia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2017
Este libro me enzeño que la pobreza de la que siempre nos han hablado como debemos entrar al cielo ,no es mas sino el desprendimiento de todo lo terreno en el momento de ascender a nuestro proximo plano
Asi podremos disfrutar de todo el amor incondicional en todo su esplendor 🙏
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
I am an engineer and I should be skeptical about life after death. However, this idea about being more than a body and that life is more than our time on the Earth has always be interesting for me. I have read many books about this topic, but this book is a fantastic experience shared by the author. It is not about believing or not, just a different point of view that I enjoyed and that made me happier about a promissory spiritual life to be discovered.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
I enjoyed reading this book. It gave me some insight of a matter . My son suffered of meningitis 4 years ago and doctors were giving no hope. After 6 days in the ICU, he woke up telling me that he did see a monk who healed him. A year later he had a respiratory arrest. He was kept with a respirator. The following day he mentioned that during that time he saw just darkeness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Dr Eben Alexander is a highly trained neurosurgeon and did not believe in life after death; after his experience he analized all the facts with other doctors and now is a firm believer in God and life after death, and this book is a refreshing breeze for those who have recently lost a loved one. Thanks Dr. Alexander!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
Excelente recuento de una experiencia cercana a la muerte. Probablemente el mas interesante y mejor escrito de todos los que he leido. Con un fascinante trasfondo medico que contrasta con la vivida descripcion surrealista de la experiencia psiquica, mental, espiritual de la muerte.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2016
ME ENCANTO EL LIBRO SELO RECOMIENDO ES MUY FACIL DE ENTENDER. TE ABLA DE COMO ES EL CIELO Y LA ESPERIENCIA QUE PASA EL DR ALEXANDER SI AS PERDIDO UN SER QUERIDO TEDA OTRA FORMA DE VER LA MUERTE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
For believers and not believers. Easy and smooth, a two day reading the most (if you are a fast reader). Incredible story. A "must" for those with too many questions about what we are doing here in our lifetime on earth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
How will be your life if you think on your death now?

The most crazy thing about this book is if you think what is going to happen when you die: it is not possible touch anything, no taste a coffee, not see the world so, you can appreciate now all the normal things. You can read too " el poder del ahora" - " el arte de no amargarse la vida" and you can understand better that I am saying.

Good luck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse