Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 120 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 131 reviews
on November 7, 2016
Feels like a thinner playing card from a deck of cards. Quality/thickness is embarrassing, "won't weigh down your..." Would prefer the heavier (credit card type) card even if it weighs down your badge retractor. If anyone knows where to get them, please send the information I'll gladly pay the difference in price.
Returning these flimsy things today!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
Such a cool handy little badge. I carry it o my ID badge and have it ready to whip out and check whenever I need. The values for normal ranges provided seem to be pretty standard, and very close to what it widely accepted. Very happy with my purchase!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2016
Did not realize these were just printed on paper. They won't last very long unless I laminate them. The whole collection would be great if they were printed on plastic or something that would withstand a little moisture or extended use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2016
GREAT for any healthcare professional. Easy to read and understand. Even has a pre-punched hole to go behind your name badge. Super light weight so it won't pull your badge down but also durable material. Even bought and extra set for a friend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
Along with my 12 card EMS set, these really help with pt diagnosis.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Such a great tool to have at clinical and work for those values that are hard to remember or not seen often
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2017
These will be a great asset to a newbie like myself in the order of draw and inversions.
Great little tool.Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2016
I purchased this as a student, and I still have them as an RN. They do come in quite handy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2017
Extremely handy, easy to use; just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Helpful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here