Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$33.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on August 2, 2013
I liked using this notebook for organic chemistry labs. It gets the job done and isn't expensive. It has specified perforated tear-out pages that you can tear out to turn in and keeps the carbon copy that's not perforated in the book as your copy for reference. I like that it doesn't have a spiral because those get caught and tangled in backpacks and book-bags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2012
The yellow copy sheets throughout the whole book were damaged (a 4 inch wide, thick dark streak across the entire left side) so much so that anything I write on that side of the white sheets is not visible on the yellow sheets.

Have only ordered one of these through Amazon, so perhaps it's an uncommon problem. The other reviewers were obviously pleased with the notebook they received, so if it costs more at your bookstore it still may be worth getting it from amazon (just allow enough time to return it if it's damaged).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
needed it for class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2016
It depends what grade I get in the lab, but I'm rating 5 stars because the yellow papers look very cool behind it. I look like a lawyer + accountant when I write.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
very helpful tool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
Just as described. Shipped really fast. Well bounded so its very durable. Used it for my Organic Chemistry lab and it worked out perfectly. I would recommend for the price to any student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2016
Works for what you need it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
It is a standard laboratory notebook. It gets the job done. The quality is fine. More than adequate for high school or college chemistry/physics lab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
It came in great shape, the notebook was exactly what my professor wanted, I do like page divider that comes attached.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse