Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $3.96 (50%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Land of My Dreams by [Gail, Norma]
Kindle App Ad

Land of My Dreams Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 124 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 323 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Add your library to your summer adventure
Shop Kindle books to add the perfect companion to your summer fun. See more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Norma Gail is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and FaithWriters, and an avid attendee at the Colorado Christian Writer s Conference. She also belongs to Goodreads groups for Blessed Sellers, Fans of Christian Romance, Christian Readers and Writers that Blog, and Scotland Reading Challenge 2013.

A Bible study leader for eighteen years, her devotionals and poetry can be found at Christiandevotions.us and in The Secret Place. Visit her website at normagail.com Her goal is produce fiction that refreshes the spirit.

Norma has been married for 37 years to the love her life. They make their home in the mountains outside Albuquerque, New Mexico and have two adult children.

Product details

  • File Size: 1163 KB
  • Print Length: 323 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1941103170
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Lighthouse Publishing of the Carolinas (April 21, 2016)
  • Publication Date: April 21, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01ENKEL02
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #435,819 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Christian Books & Bibles
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Religion & Spirituality Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on May 18, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Land of My Dreams
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Land of My Dreams