Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Larawan Ng Pasko - Philippine Music CD

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, 2006

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Editorial Reviews

OGIE ALCASID - LARAWAN NG PASKO - Track Listing: 1. Ang Pasko Ay Sumapit (Maligayang Pasko At Masaganang Bagong Taon) 2. Pasko'y Pasalamat 3. Pagdating Ng Pasko 4. Ang Aking Pamasko 5. Payapang Daigdig 6. Araw Ng Pasko 7. Babalik Kaya Siya 8. Pasko, Paksiw (Sinaliwan Ni Michael V.) 9. Batang Banal 10. Panginoon 11. Pasko Sa Puso Ko <2006 Octo Arts EMI, Philippines> [Preferred Seller for this item: cdpeople115]

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Original Release Date: 2006
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: OctoArts EMI Music Philippines
  • ASIN: B000JR50HC
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,831,800 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers