Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Price:$39.95 - $49.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 88 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 89 reviews
on February 6, 2016
Looks & feels high scale. Time will tell how it holds up. Today's is day #3 and I really love it. But it is that purse that is the big deep abyss when searching for something.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
The look and feel of the bag are super. I do wish the straps were just a tad bit longer as I cannot carry on my shoulder. I also have a huge issue finding things...items tend to get buried between the zippered inner pouch. Other than those 2 items it really is sweet.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2012
Was very pleased w/ this product in it's "out of the box" condition. Shortly after carrying the bag for about 2 weeks, my wife noticed some sort of adhesive on the metal rings that connect the handles. There was also some light shedding of a stringy, unfamiliar nature. So far though, the bag has held up and except for those 2 minor, relatively easily fixed details, hasn't given her any other issues. She carries it daily and loves the look of it as well as it's spacious size. I would assume that even the priciest designer bags may have some quirks w/ them, but for the money spent, I'm satisfied w/ my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2012
I received the bag yesterday it was neatly wrapped in when I pulled it out of the protective bag it was beautiful. I looks much better in person than on the sight. It did not look cheap and it very sturdy. I would order it again in another color.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
the Vera *Savitha" Hobo handbag
savitha hobo was so roomy and what I had been looking for in a travel handbag. Had hoped the leather would be softer or more pliable, but still very good. However still miss having larger pockets for our I-phones and a pen and pencil pocket as I like to jot done where I had seen things I might like to come back and buy. So the inside pockets should have a larger pocket for I-phone another for a notepad and pen and lipstick pocket. Thank you from Ohio
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
...this purse!! I got it in navy Blue and it's gorgeous! Came in great shape, inside the dust bag cover. It's a bit on the heavy side but I like big purses so I expected this. It's just such a lovely purse. I highly recommend it! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2016
It has a center zippered compartment that slouches down....makes it inconvenient to organize. Zipper doesn't work on the inside. Scratch on the outside. Weird shade of red.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
I LOVE this bag ! Great looking and it is large, suits my stature, 6'-6'3" w heels and on thinner side. Interior pockets to help keep things organized. The red color is perfect, material is pliable, and without any odors. You can carry a bottle of wine with ease !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
Got my hand bag today and I love it it's exactly what I hoped it would be. I've had my bag for a while now and it's holding up great. I get a lot of compliments about it. I have referred a lot of people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
Awful chemical smell to it. Made me sick. One inside zipper broke as I was going to use it first day. Three days later, the other interior zipper broke. Tossed it in the trash.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here