Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 96 reviews
on June 23, 2016
just beautiful book easy to practicing the 7 topics of the SUCCESS also because is MY first book from Dr. DEEPAK CHOPRA .....really helpful in my daily basis... Thanks DR. CHOPRA

highly Recommend !!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
Chopra es uno de mis autores favoritos, esta es la segunda vez que tengo este libro en mis manos porque el primero se lo regale a una buena amiga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
Love this book, I wish everyone can read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2016
Excelente, ha llegado a mi vida en el momento justo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Good and inspirational!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2016
Escrito en un lenguaje sencillo, ideal para quien se inicie en estos temas, pero no por ello deja de ser profundo. Para leer, pensar, meditar y sobre todo llevarlo a la práctica!! Me gusto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2009
Yo compre el libro en Ingles porque un amigo me lo recomendo, me gusto tanto que lo compre en Espanol para mi madre. Me lo he leido muchas veces y siempre aprendo algo nuevo, es un libro pequeno muy facil de leer y de entender y si todos seguimos las ensenanzas de este pequeno libro, el mundo seria un mundo mejor con personas mucho mas felices.

I have this book in English and spanish. I have read it many times and I always learn something new. It is very easy to read and understand, if everybody applied to their life what Mr Chopra is trying to teach us in this book the world will be a much better world
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2017
Un libro corto y sencillo. Todo cambio exterior debe iniciarse desde el interior, de lo contrario no existe un progreso en nuestro entorno. Esto es lo que nos enseña Deepak Chopra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
Simplemente es un libro revelador e inspirador. El maestro Deepak Chopra revela con claridad y en forma sencilla las reglas a seguir para vivir en armonía, paz, abundancia y equilibrio con el todo. Mas que un libro...es un manual de vida. Gracias amado maestro!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse