Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
33
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$139.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on August 8, 2013
My wife and I watched every episode when they came out on TV. We missed this show so we sprung for the DVDs. We are not disappointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2013
I have always been facinated by Las Vegas and this TV series showed the background operation of a major casino. To me it is very interesting and answers a lot of questions that a visitor to Las Vegas would like to know!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
The only reason the show isn't perfect is the series finale, which ends on a cliffhanger that is never resolved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
I always loved this show and was happy to find it offered as a bundle . The original order seemed to have been a repack thou . The second disk would not play both season one and two however after contacting Amazon they replaced the bundle super quick and I 'm presently enjoying with no playback problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
This was a gift for my son. He's really enjoying the dvds!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
Great show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2016
Loved this show when it was on. I think it would have had a longer run if they had not brought in Tom seleck (sorry Magnum).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
I have wanted the whole series for a long time but couldn't afford it individually. When the whole series was offered at such a discount, I couldn't pass it up and ordered it. Now I have the whole thing and appreciate having all the episodes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
Enjoyed watching this series on tv.This show had a nice story line to it,plenty of a list actors and celebrities.Glad to find the entire series at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Set of DVDs is wonderful, you can watch the series in order. Caan and Duhumel, what's not to like????? Terrific series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse