Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by Luke Bryan STEM Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$3.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on December 8, 2015
The book looks small and thin in the ad but it's actually 7"x4.5" and 1/4" thick. 126 pages of super cute appropriate jokes for kids of all ages. Definitely a good buy for the price and the jokester in your family.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2017
Funny book for our 6 year old. Definitely Cornu, age appropriate jokes. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Good joke book for a 7 year old... Easy to read words too, he can actually read these himself, Most all that we read are one line questions, one line answers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2017
No problem
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 1, 2017
Super!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 22, 2016
Gahahahahahaha! Awesome joke book that is good and safe for kids. Small design makes it easy to take on trips. Awesome book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 11, 2017
Needs illustrations - falls flat without them, especially for emerging readers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2017
great for the first readers. Great jokes that the kids get. Got this for my 6 year old, he will take it with him to tell his friends jokes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2017
nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I was looking for a joke collection that I could use to make kids laugh. Even the few that I found sort of funny + for the right ages, didn't do much for the kids either. The jokes were just OK, only a very few got a chuckle. Why can't anyone really find the BEST jokes and put them in a book? It seems like people that write joke books are trying to get the book done and just include ho-hum jokes in it for the most part. I wouldn't buy again. Wish I hadn't bought it to start with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse