Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$16.90+ $4.09 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 95 reviews
on March 25, 2017
its awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2016
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
It is my opinion this is one of the best albums of all time. Not any song is bad. Listen from start to finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
Highly advise this. The music on this album is amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2010
This is one of my favorite cds in my collection. I have a lot of rock music, but few cds that I can play from beginning to end without skipping tracks. Really great stuff, definitely buy it. The faith no more cover done is really kickin' too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2007
ok. this is what i have to say. if you made a bad review about this cd, you obviously don't know good rock music. i have been listening to Atreyu for a long time now. they have changed there sound a little bit but i like it just as much as there old one. in this cd they have short but crazy solo's. i would also reckomend there last cd, a death-grip on yesterday. so to give some support i just bought tickets to see there next show. Atreyu ROCKS.

1. Doomsday- 5/5

2. Honor- 4/5

3. Falling Down- 4/5

4. Becoming the Bull- 5/5

5. When Two Are One- 100/5 (my personal Fav.) starts slow then picks up

6. Lose It- 4/5

7. No one Cares- 5/5

8. Can't Happen Here- 4/5

9. Slow Burn- 5/5

10. Blow- 3/5 (cuss word after cuss word) but still a good song

11. Lead Sails- 3/5 (slow song with steel guitar at begging)

12. Bonus- AWSOME REMAKE OF "THE EPIC" 5/5 baby

6 5/5s... 4 4/4s... 2 3/5s...

This is a smart purchase!!!!
33 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2007
I bought this item just for the song becoming the bull, like the song it proved to be a great album altogether. I would highly recommend this to anyone, I have played it straight for about a month or so and still have not tired of it yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2007
This ended up being the most awsome CD ever. And, it came in a very quick manner.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse