Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Foo Fighters Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now FFII_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$17.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on March 18, 2014
This very colorful, nicely illustrated book is chocked full of "did you know" tidbits. I found myself flipping through the book page after page just to see what was next. Now that I've read everything in the book, I can take each page a day at a time. I recommend this book if you like little known facts in an entertaining fashion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
Fun to have short little reminders of interesting & funny facts. Just the right amount of information to brighten up your day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
Has nice little drawings with every fact. Kid friendly as well. I read it in one day though. A little pricey. I got a used copy, and that worked for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2011
This book has lots of interesting things. You can learn a lot about several subjects. Most of the knowledge are apparently useless, but you can use it to talk with your friends in a bar, or to impress a girl :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2012
Love the book!! I hated when the website was shut down so i immediately ordered my copy of the book and it has ever since continued to give me fresh fun and useless facts everyday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2011
Great ilustrations and such a nice graphic project.
One of those books that always calls your guests attention. =P
Now that the website is kind of over, a must have to celebrate this project.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
Great book! Always a pleasure to read and view
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2011
FOI ÓTIMO COMPRAR PELA AMAZON, ADOREI!!
O LIVRO QUE EU QUERIA ESTAVA COM UMA ÓTIMA PROMOÇÃO (PREÇO) E A TAXA DE ENVIO MUITO ACESSÍVEL!!
VALE A PENA E INDÍCO A TODOS! É UM SITE CONFIÁVEL!
DANI
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2012
pretty fun to read, too much information in a pretty small book.
Even the format and size is Ok.
Delivery on time.
Everything as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
the book was very good and i did learn something everyday but when i got the book i think a page was misssing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here