Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Magazine Deals Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New album by morrisey PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on February 24, 2012
Unable to find any method for changing the native language. I purchased this for my Chinese speaking wife. I do not understand how a program could only be presented in English - if you can understand the program, you don't need it. Other programs present in a native language, why not this one?
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2011
The Good: The program is very well structured, does what it is needed.

The bad: The sound not like me, have ups and downs of volume, it should be up and down the sound player to listen well. The packaging is very weak, the box of product arrived broken
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2009
Bought it for a friend which before knew few English words. As times progressed, he really got better at speaking English. So this software does really help. I would definitively recommend it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2013
The program marked the wrong answer correct. It also told me to say second with a t sound at the end instead of the nd sound.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Great, fast delivery and in good conditios.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2013
The product is only in English. How a the people that are going to learn how to speak English is going to know what they saying or what the talking about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
I bought this to help my nephew with his English. I thought it was good product & the price is not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
GREAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
exc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here