Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Learning To Love has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Learning To Love

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 25, 2008
$14.41 $8.89
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Alex Kash has one of the most beautiful, natural voices I've ever heard." Said Rita Coolidge, two-time Grammy winner. 'Learning To Love' is a collection of 12 of Alex Kash's songs, performed simply yet passionately, using vocal and 12 string acoustic guitar. There are no overdubs, this entire collection was performed 'live' in the studio, and it was recorded to fill the many requests for an acoustic CD of Alex performing solo with the 12-string guitar, as he does in his live performances. This, like all of the other 8 CD's of Alex Kash, is not normal music. This music was given by Spirit, to Alex, a healer and shaman, and was created with the intent to heal all those who want a healing of a particular or non-particular issue. To access that healing, get quiet and comfortable, and ask for a healing during the playing of this music. Then relax and enjoy the healing energy, and the music.

People who have bought the CD already tell us that they like it enough to play it over and over, and never get tired of it.

Alex Kash was born in San Francisco, of Russian and Native American roots (Tlingit and Aleut), and became a professional musician at an early age. He has performed and engineered on recordings by numerous major recording artists. After working as a lead singer, guitarist and bassist in bands, Alex moved on to his solo career as a Singer, Songwriter, and 12-String Acoustic Guitarist.

By supporting Alex Kash, you support independent music.

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Smiling Back At Me
  2. Ballerina
  3. Tellin' Lies
  4. History
  5. That's All Gonna Change
  6. Excited
  7. Far Away
  8. Almost But Never Quite
  9. In My Heart
  10. Giving
  11. World Inside You
  12. Every Step Of The Way

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 25, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CreateSpace
  • Run Time: 40 minutes
  • ASIN: B000CA7KF6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #3,261,528 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Learning To Love
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Learning To Love

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: alex north