Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on October 29, 2017
My 10 yr old niece was in 7th heaven when I gave her these play checks. I taught her how to use them and how to keep track of them, a preparation for later on in her life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 20, 2018
looks a lot like a real check book. she loved it ! good learning tool for kids to learn banking and saving money. granddaughter had to write a check to me and, I gave her money out of her savings bank. she learned to keep track of what she had and spending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2018
good for younger kids 5-7 years. My girls are 9, they also liked it but didn't use it much unfortunately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2016
Wonderful gift for a 6 year old girl! The lines of the checkbook register and the checks are large enough to accommodate a child's writing but not so large to seem fake. Great tool for teaching your child how to manage their money. We use a chore system for deposits then she writes checks to her pretend "stores."
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2016
This set is adorable. We purchased this as a money teaching tool for my 10 year old. The items are realistic yet still fun and they are simple in design. Would highly recommend for both a toy and educational tool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2014
Read the reviews! Not worth $18.00 dollars! It's comes on a blister card and is very cheaply made. The picture makes it look very quality but it's not. Was going to return but they were going to keep $6.00 for shipping. Could be sent back in an envelope for under $2.00 since the blister card was all wavy and cheap anyway. So disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2017
Came perfectly packaged and such adorable, fun, educational gift. I'm planning on buying another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 23, 2018
Great learning tool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2017
Wish there were more checks in the package. Great idea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2018
My daughter loved this as a Christmas gift. She loves to practice writing checks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse