Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 88 reviews
on April 2, 2014
I am so elated that I bought this bag as a birthday present to myself!
The color (I ordered "pink", though you can see in the picture it seems to have a slight peach tint to it, which mine does) is exactly as pictured. For a bag that only cost me $30, it has a lot of nice touches and details. On the inside there are multiple pockets for the larger smartphones and a zip up pocket, all of which is lined. Now, my only bother is that the lining does look a little cheap, but you get what you paid for.
It also looks like it could hold quite a bit, all while being safely zipped up and then kept together by a metal clasp at the top. I liked the fact that the makers were courteous enough to add that metal clasp above the zipper- I hate when the top of my purses are flimsy. For the bargain I paid, this purse seems much more expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
I was quite happy with this purchase. It's always a gamble, purchasing a purse online because you can't test it out before you commit. I wanted a pink purse that had some style to it and this fit the bill. It's big enough to hold my iPad, wallet and phone, and I can use the top handles to carry it like a tote under my arm (I removed the shoulder strap completely). No weird chemical smell like some lower-end purses either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
This is the second purse I got thru MG Collection, and I love it even more than the first one. Its the perfect size, big enough to hold everthing I need but not the size of an over night bag. The color is great. Not hot pink, but a classy pink. Everyone ask me where I got it. And the price was right. I would pay alot more if I went to the mall for a purse. It is made well so I am sure I will use it for a long time. I like to change my purse often so they last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
It's ok. I kept the bag but I find I don't wear it very often. I bought it for the color and I have a couple certain outfits in the summer that fit perfectly with this bag. But otherwise, it can look a little on the cheap side. Overall though, it's a decent bag. It's not unraveling or breaking or anything. OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2016
I am very happy with this purse. Have received many compliments. Color is great, not too pink, just right. Big enough to carry my kindle. I could not purchase a purse this nice for the low price offered on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
i got the pink one as a valentines present for my mom. great texture, shape, and color. she uses it as an everyday bag and it's held up wonderfully. very roomy, i like how it has a zipper plus a closure magnet too to keep the top flaps closed. i would highly recommend this bag. overall it's a great product, fast shipping too
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
The color in the picture is different than what I received. It diodes to be salmon and I received very pink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I AM REALLY ENJOYING MY NEW HANDBAG. IT IS PLENTY ROOMY AND CAN CARRY MY E READER WHEN GOING PLACES. I LOVE PINK AND THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL PINK COLOR. MY GRANDDAUGHTER WANTED IT BUT NO GO. MAYBE BUY HER ONE IN COLOR OF HER CHOICE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2016
Love this handbag!! Many compliments!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
I love this handbag. It's really pretty. I got this for someone and they love it. They are getting loads of compliments about this bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here