Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 252 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 264 reviews
on March 1, 2017
After years of being loyal to another brand, due to poor workmanship (frequent seams curving to the front of the pant leg) I switched to Lees and have been happy since. Name brand jeans can be pricey so you expect a decent quality. These live up to the Lee name and if anything, arrive in better condition than what you pick up off a shelf in a store. They are neatly folded and individually wrapped in a plastic bag. I have worn this pair through a washing and I couldn't ask for more. If anything they might even be a very slightly thicker weight material than what you buy in a store. The price is great. The fit, material and workmanship are great. They arrived in a timely manner and you're going through Amazon. I can't see a reason for buying anywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Arrived as expected and excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
no
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Good quality; just not a good fit for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
An excellent value. Very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2009
Lee Boot cut jeans are really well made. They are not cut with a relaxed fit like most pants are today. The do shrink some in the wash, expect nearly an inch in length and 1/2 - 3/4" in the waist. Pricing on Amazon is as good as anywhere I've seen,
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
Bought for a male 5'8" ..165 pounds, 32" waist and ~ 29"inseam.
Actual size purchased :33"W x 30"L
[just in case they shrunk ....returning these to the US was not an option]

color:Pepper Prewash ..a reasonable[but not overly] vibrant blue color
Hot water soak and hard wash ...minimal, if any shrinkage...minimal color run/bleed or fade.
Denim :good fabric "grain"....no noticable defects...weight ~ mid range: not too light.
but not quite heavy duty enough for outdoor work..but still good beyond that.

Fabrication : very good ,nothing out of order.
Tapered in the thigh and bootcut "flared"...fit just below the belly button.
Will definitely buy these again.
update: Oct 2013..purchased 3 more pairs[32"x30"]in addition to the extra 2 purchased earlier .[renewing the tired wardrobe]..now looking buying the 517 Black Levis[only because these Lee jeans are not available in dark colours]..just need at least one dark pair.
33 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
Let me start by saying that I LOVE these jeans.

Here's why-

- they keep their color without fading.
- they are more comfortable because the tiny bit of spandex makes it easier for the fabric to move.
- they go through the washer and dryer with significantly less wrinkling that traditional denim.
- they are built to last.
- they are EXTREMELY flattering. His legs look even longer than normal.

I wasn't sure which jeans would look the best so I ordered this pair as well as a relaxed fit, also from Lee. These are the ones I preferred (but there isn't a huge difference between the two). If you need a bit more room in the derrier and thigh, I would go with the relaxed fit, just to make them a bit more comfortable.

These jeans have already been washed and dried many times and still look new. After finally managing to break with the peg legged jeans of many years, I can say that these are what we will be ordering and wearing from now on.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
Fits just like the regular fit bootcut jeans that I had before. I read that you are not suppose to wash these dark blue jeans. I have been wearing them regularly now for a couple of month without washing them. It appears that the dark blue hides any spots or dirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here