Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 5, 2015
Great book. I ordered this book instead of the newer 7th edition. This book works great and has the same material as the new edition. The only difference is a couple of chapter numbers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 18, 2016
It's a textbook, and its not terrible exciting. It's a rough read, but it got me though my course, and it was much cheaper than buying it from the bookstore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2012
The book was required for a class, but it's a good quality textbook. It incorporates legal cases that are relevant to the subject matter. It also gives examples for definitions - these are very helpful! The only thing I don't like about it is the gloss on the pages - makes too much of a glare, so in that respect it's difficult to read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2017
Received the book in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2014
Just ordered the used copy saving a lot and getting a like new copy of the text. Well worth buying used
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2012
Very pleased with this order. The book arrived as promised...on time and in very good condition. With everything else I've got going on in my life I appreciate being able to order something and receiving it as promised without any issues or difficulties!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 7, 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 16, 2016
Required for school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 14, 2014
Horribly written. Never looked forward to reading a chapter. Luckily it was community college so minimal effort still got you an A...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2013
Textbook came on time as I rented it. The book is a good read. Lots of information. Gives a good overview of Business Law. Thankful that I don't have to be a lawyer. Lots to know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse