Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Leisure Seizure Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 14, 2011
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

2011 sophomore album from the British singer/songwriter. To create this second album, Vek found a studio space in east London, and spent time teaching himself new skills as producer as well as building up new equipment before he started back in on the creative process. Features the single 'A Chore'. Island.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hold Your Hand
  2. Aroused
  3. A Chore
  4. We Do Nothing
  5. World of Doubt
  6. Seizemic
  7. A.P.O.L.O.G.Y.
  8. Someone Loves You
  9. Close Mic'ed
  10. On a Plate
  11. You Need to Work Your Heart Out
  12. Too Bad

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 14, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Island UK
  • ASIN: B004WS7RIY
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #808,105 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Tom Vek Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: accessories for smokers, egg grills, big l, big grills, big green egg, big grill