Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $12.00 (80%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Less Than Nothing by [Blake, R.E.]
Kindle App Ad

Less Than Nothing Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 129 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Less Than Nothing (3 Book Series)

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 277 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

  • "A great departure from the usual YA/NA. I kind of needed that this month. Sometimes books just come to you at the right time." - Colleen Hoover, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author
  • "If you haven't heard of Blake, you will, b/c LESS THAN NOTHING is stellar." - H.M. Ward, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author
  • "An edgy and romantic story with characters that draw you in and never let you go." - Melissa Foster, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author
  • "Less Than Nothing is a road trip undertaken on the power of dreams and the certainty of youth in meeting the seemingly-impossible head-on." - D. Donovan, Midwest Book Review
  • "Less  Than Nothing is not just a great NA book, it's a great book. Sage andDerek will remind every reader what life should be about: love,determination, ambition and honor. I won't forget them anytime soon." - Rebecca Forster, USA Today bestselling author 
  • "Fresh, funny, and full of heart and soul. I felt like I was IN it! Readers who loved Twilight or Hopeless are sure to go nuts for this. Beautifully written and utterly engrossing." - Toby Neal, author of the bestselling Lei Crime Series

From the Author

I've always loved coming-of-age novels as well as road books. Some of my favorites have been novels that combine both elements - a main character who's on the road, in difficult circumstances, and through the journey discovers important lessons about herself and the world around her. 

Less Than Nothing is a romance, but it's also an adventure, the story of two people growing into their own skins as their relationship develops. Love stories involving big changes, seismic shifts for the characters, sacrifices and compromises and difficult choices, are the ones I find the most satisfying as a reader. Less Than Nothing is that kind of book. I hope you enjoy it.

Product details

  • File Size: 708 KB
  • Print Length: 277 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: October 7, 2014
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00MQ2NPYS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #482,203 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on March 15, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Less Than Nothing
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Less Than Nothing