Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: A very good condition CD, made in the EEC. Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Lester Leaps Again Import

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, July 1, 1999
"Please retry"
$5.98 $2.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sweet Georgia Brown
  2. Lester Leaps In
  3. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
  4. Just You, Just Me
  5. How High the Moon?
  6. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  7. I Cover the Waterfront
  8. Be Bop Boogie
  9. D.B.Blues
  10. These Foolish Things
  11. Lavender Blue
  12. Mean to Me
  13. Up 'n' at 'em
  14. (Back Home Again in) Indiana
  15. Too Marvelous for Words
  16. Neenah

Product Details

Amazon's Lester Young Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category