Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
I Let You Go by [Clare Mackintosh]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


I Let You Go Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 5,147 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 377 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for I Let You Go

“Chilling, compelling, and compassionate.”—Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of The Girl on the Train

“Astonishingly good.”—Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Make Me
 
“Genuinely shocking...[A] cunning psychological thriller.”—Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review
 
‘“On the level of the movie The Sixth Sense for its cleverness...This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh’s next novel.”—Shelf Awareness
 
“An intense psychological thriller…[that] revels in surprises and twists…Outstanding.”—The Associated Press

“You'll be shocked by the twist in the middle of I Let You Go—just don't spoil it for everyone else!”—PopSugar
 
“Thrilling...a tense psychological thriller.”—Real Simple
 
“Jaw-dropping...the kind of book that sticks in the reader’s mind well after the final sentence.”—Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“A wonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event. It makes a good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly.”—Library Journal (starred review) 
 
“Mind-bending.”—Booklist
 
“Addictive...one thrill after another.”—Samantha Hayes, author of In Too Deep

About the Author

Clare Mackintosh is an award-winning New York Times and international bestselling author. She spent twelve years on the police force in England and has written for the Guardian, Good Housekeeping, and other publications. A columnist for Cotswold Life, she is the founder of Chipping Norton Literary Festival and lives in North Wales with her family. She is the author of Let Me LieI See You, and I Let You Go.

Product details

  • File Size : 851 KB
  • Publication Date : May 3, 2016
  • Print Length : 377 pages
  • Publisher : Berkley (May 3, 2016)
  • ASIN : B013D669UC
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • Lending : Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 5,147 ratings

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
5,147 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2017
Verified Purchase
36 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 9, 2016
Verified Purchase
27 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on October 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on December 30, 2016
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

EllaNoel
5.0 out of 5 stars Once started, I couldn't put it down. Brilliant plot.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 7, 2018
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jaye22
5.0 out of 5 stars Tragic and harrowing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
21 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Cad
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on October 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
TriciaN
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but implausible
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 22, 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
popcorn
1.0 out of 5 stars horrible
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on February 20, 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse