Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Prophets of Rage Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on August 15, 2017
Good scope clear glass, love that asjustments are in mils. Clicks on the turrets are positive and audible, but are leanining slightly on the mushy side. Only major gripe is reticle is a bit thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
perfect !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Typically excellent Leupold product. The only things that could be improved upon would be the non-lockable windage/elevation adjustment nobs. It would be pretty easy to accidentally bump the optic in transport and move one or both of the dials. Additionally, the reticle lines (inner) could be more thin as they tend to obscure smaller targets at distance, and also making the mil marks hard to utilize on higher magnification
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2016
I can see clearly now, life is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2016
Excellent scope! Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2016
Love the scope, my only reason for 4 stars is they are not instant reset to zero, which leupold needs to figure out, like Nikon and vortex. Other than that, great clarity, awesome adjustable red dot.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2016
Great optic. Have had it past 100 yds yet...but right now it's spot on.. great in low light as well. Can't wait to field test instead of just range time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2015
I put this on an AR10. Absolutely fantastic optics. Hitting a 2" group at 450 yards with no problem. Very clear and the motion sensor works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Great product at a decent price. Only issue for me is I wish the reticle illumination was just a bit brighter but overall very happy with this scope.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
Love this scope on my AR-10. Anything Leupold is top notch in my opinion. i used a Leupold Mark 2 IMS 30mm 1 piece mount to finish the assembly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here