Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on April 9, 2017
Exactly what I expected. Excellent scope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
You can't beat these old second focal plane Mark 4s for the money, period. Get them while you can because they've been discontinued. There's been much ado with the fad of first focal plane scopes, but who is REALLY going to be using their reticle to range? And if you ever do, why would you ever range at less than the maximum power? These 4.5x14x Mark 4s worked fine for decades for the military on everything up to the .50 BMG, and now all the sudden they are second rate? I don't buy that. Like I said, get them while you can...these are the best deal on the market right now while everyone is trying to get rid of old "obsolete" stock to make way for the new fads.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
Great scope. Great for long-range precision shooting. All adjustments function repeatedly as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2016
Awesome glass for a Rem 700
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2016
Not the best scope I have ever had. BUT Leupold does not disappoint. Great thought out design, with more features than the average person can fathom. let alone efficiently use. Quality is what you expect from Leupold...tops. I do not like the butler creek pop up lens covers...never did. I have always made due with Bushnells, Simmons, and other mediocre scopes. The clarity and ease of use exists from 4 x all the way to 14 power. Performance at higher magnification is what differentiates good scopes from bad ones. I have yet to shoot with it. I am SURE the point of aim will not travel with this scope. It exudes confidence and quality. Is it worth 6 times the cost? That I leave up to you. I only have to say....life is too short to shoot with sh****y scopes. It is better to have one $1000.00 scope, than 5 $150.00 scopes. You need a Phd to fully comprehend the ballistic potential of this scope....be prepared to read...and be wowed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2016
This glass is so clear its stunning. The low light gathering is phenomenal, and with glass this good, I don't need a lighted reticle, as the scope pulls in ridonkulous light.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Great scope! Easy to adjust and has a wide range for any type of shooting. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
What's to say? , for the money, you really couldn't get a better scope for multiple uses than the Mark 4 LRT/M1. Very happy with the one I have, and would definitely recommend this to others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Great scope with awesome repeatability. Lots of scope for the price and when it comes to optics you get what you pay for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here