Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 501 reviews(1 star, Verified Purchases). See all 7,946 reviews
on June 24, 2017
Awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2017
No where did it say these jeans were buttons and not zippers!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
Horrible!! Do not buy. I ordered a size 36, and the waistline is smaller than the size 34's I bought at Target. I'm not at all convinced that these are not Chinese knockoffs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
This is cheap because it doesn't come with a zip and it has buttons.. too bad i opened it after the return period
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2017
My husband has purchased Levi's 501 jeans size 30x34 for years. These did not fit at all. The inseam measured 30 instead of 34, and the fit was similar to skinny jeans. Definitely returning these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2017
The color pant is very bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
I returned the Jeans to Amazon. I had no idea the Jeans did not have a Zipper Fly. Instead they have 5 classic Levi Metal Buttons with the reinforced slightly too small button holes. Call me old fashioned but this guy doesn't have the time it would take to open and close that button opening each time he needs to void. I have no idea what was in the head of whoever designed and thought a guy wants a button fly with the classic metal buttons and the slightly too small holes. I'm left to wonder, has there been a lot of complaints from men about the metal zipper? Do a lot of guys enjoy wrestling with the five classic metal buttons and the reinforced holes that are too small? Lesson learned. This was first and last time I buy Jeans online without taking the extra time to investigate the fly opening. Still can not wrap my brain around a male's classic Levi 501 Blue Jean with five Classic Levi Metal Buttons and the associated reinforced slightly too small button holes. What will they think of next?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
This is the size Levi I've worn for years! I'll be returning them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
Pants had fuzz balls all over leg section and tag at the back was old, wash out and faded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
This Jean Levis does not have the right size is very small the right size. Disappointed in these purchases.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 174 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here