Your Garage Luxury Beauty Killers of the Flower moon STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Price:$16.99 - $19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 428 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 469 reviews
on December 10, 2010
I received this belt thinking it was a leather belt, as the picture seems to show. However, when I received it, it appeared to be a veneer of leather with a plastic/something backing. It certainly was not like the picture except on the face of the belt. I am pretty disappointed that everyone is playing games with quality as it would seem you must now look for something that says all leather, or 100% leather. :(

Not recommended.
33 comments| 162 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2010
I like how it looks. Color is very nice and suits well.
But leather quality is not as good as I expected on edges. This is not my first Levi's belt as I always prefer to have 1 or 2 Levi's belts for my Levi's jeans and corduroy. I have noticed, that beveled edges got peeled off, where I buckle. Slightly, but that never happened with my other Levi's belts.
0Comment| 50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
First time I wear it some tiny cracks appeared on the lateral side of the belt.
review image review image
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
It is not the color I expected (please refer to photos). It is almost like cherry color, kind of red. The material is not as nice as a 100% leather belt. I returned it.
review image review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
Belt is made of pressed leather. On a belt is written that it is made of genuine leather, but it's not true. The leather was recovered from sawdust leather. I think the price of the belt is very overpriced. This strap is not worthy of the brand Levis.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
This belt is made with cheap leather, consistent with the price. It probably won't last. I was hoping for better quality because of the Levi's name, but the price says it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
Like the belt didn't realize how much black was on the sides but still good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
everything ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
MUY BUENO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here