Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 28 reviews
VINE VOICEon April 22, 2014
It is nearly impossible to get jeans to fit my little three-year-old granddaughter. However, the slim fit Levi's are a perfect fit for her! I was worried because they sure looked small when I got them in, but they actually were a perfect fit. The buttons have a clear acrylic looking cover with sparkly details that is very cute. The back pockets have large brightly colored embroidered hearts on them. She loves them and so does her mother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
My granddaughter loves these jeans. They fit snug on her for a 6x but they are skinny jeans and she is a skinny mini so they worked for her but you should consider the build of the child when ordering these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
The jeans are cute, but when they say slim they are. She can hardly bend her knees they are so tight all the way down. She wanted them off right after we tried them on her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
These are well made and fit my daughter perfectly. Love the adjustable waistband as she is tall for her age but very slim in the waist. Seem to be durable enough for her rough and tumble toddler hijinks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I love these jeans. They are very good quality. I like the adjustable waist. They look adorable on my daughter. I think she will be able to wear them a while, which is great. Overall, these were a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
When ordering this item it looks nothing like the picture that is posted for the product. Same brand and name of jeans but not the same quality pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
These jeans fit as expected. The detailing on the pockets is adorable. The dark wash makes the jeans more stiff after washing but that's a minor issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here