BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on November 19, 2014
This is what I order but didn't get this I got a memory stick USB. Not happy at all!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2010
I found the card to be exactly what I was looking for in a memory card to hold my pictures. It doesn't matter the size or quantity I have found that I always have enough room for all the pictures that I am tacking. Thank for you fast turnaround when I placed my order.
Andre'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2014
with this 16 GB I travel for a month, taking manyyy pics and still have space. Love this memory card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
If its not SanDisk its Lexar.... great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2010
I picked this card up along with a new S90 for a vacation to Kaua'i. I notice no slowdown when taking shots quickly. Works great for me and 16GB stores a huge number of pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2010
Works great!!! Videos I capture on my HD camera are very smooth because it's a high speed Memory Card. Lexar Makes the cards for Kodak, so save some money and buy it from Lexar. Why pay more for a Kodak Sticker to be put on it?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2010
Bought to record 1080P hi def video with my Kodak Play Sport. Does not do a good job of hi def. recording. Camera hard drive recording was beautiful but limited to 30 sec. Added the card & quality of the recording was mediocre at best.
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2011
I've been using one of these for 2-3 years now and it performs very well, even in modern DSLR cameras. It's only spec'ed as a class 4 (60x), but I tested this card at 9-10 MB/s write, sustained. That means it could qualify (just barely) as a Class 10 if they wanted it to. I've had no problem recording 1080p video from a DSLR to this card, so it should be fast enough for most things.

Now, of course, there are better cards out there today. I have another Transcend Class 10 card and it writes about 70% faster. So I'd probably make sure to compare prices against newer cards.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here