Kindle Price: $5.99

Save $2.00 (25%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Liar's Key (Sharpe & Donovan) by [Neggers, Carla]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Liar's Key (Sharpe & Donovan) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 89 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$5.99

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Everything is out of control, and nothing is as it seems, making for the intense, edge-of-your-seat whirlwind that best-selling Neggers does so well in her Sharpe & Donovan series. In this particularly wild cat-and-mouse installment, Neggers has her characters zipping from Maine to Ireland, where families form an alliance to take down a deadly killer." -Booklist

"[A] suspenseful, fast-moving thriller filled with plot twists and excitement to the delightful conclusion." -Reader TO Reader

"The unforgettable characters make Neggers' story extraordinarily memorable." -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Keeper's Reach

"Neggers delivers another spellbinding, chilling, complex page-turner... Her characters will awe readers and the 'ah-ha' moment is priceless. Brava!" -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick, on Harbor Island

"Well-plotted, intriguing and set mostly in the lushly described Irish countryside, the novel is smart and satisfying." -Kirkus Reviews on Declan's Cross

"Heron's Cove gives romantic suspense fans what they want...complex mystery with a bit of romance." -RT Book Reviews, Top Pick

"Saint's Gate is the best book yet from a writer at the absolute top of her craft." -Providence Journal

"Saint's Gate...is a fast-paced, action-packed tale of romantic suspense that will appeal to fans of Lisa Jackson and Lisa Gardner." -Library Journal

About the Author

Carla Neggers is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 60 novels of contemporary romance and romantic suspense, including her popular Sharpe & Donovan and Swift River Valley series. Her books have been translated into 24 languages and sold in over 30 countries. Carla is always plotting her next adventure—whether in life or for one of her novels. A frequent traveler to Ireland, she lives with her family in New England.

Product details

  • File Size: 734 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Publisher: MIRA (September 1, 2016)
  • Publication Date: August 30, 2016
  • Sold by: Harlequin Digital Sales Corp.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01BSFBUY0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #35,152 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 stars
Thriller Books
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars
Mystery Books
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on September 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2017
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2017
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2016
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Liar's Key (Sharpe & Donovan)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Liar's Key (Sharpe & Donovan)