Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 295 reviews
on July 26, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Dr . Savage says what I think but only better. Love the Guy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
Great author, radio show host.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
Everyone in America needs to read this book. It explains a lot of the political issues in the world today even . . . .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
THANKS
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
Michael Savage is usually very informative and entertaining, I am sure to like this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Good read. Timeless, relevent, on point. Anything savage is worth picking up and reading. I will read it again .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2017
Loved it, great book for people who are not political correct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2017
This book shows the incredible foresight of Dr Savage. Although written years ago, it still applies in the Trump era.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
As a conservative psychologist I claim that Savage hits it right on the head. All liberals that I know but do not associate with have a mental disorder. They are motivated by guilt, are arrogant and elitist, and only "nice" things for others so that they can, in turn, feel good or better about themselves. They love to pat themselves on the back and admire their own supposed goodness.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse