Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 85 reviews
on June 1, 2016
I found the story line to hard to follow and the ending made no sense. I felt I wasted my time watching this movie. It did have some very interesting point but just not believable. It seems to be a take on the phone booth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
I like the movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
This is a ripoff of the move phone booth, this movie was not very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
It was an interesting movie. Although it's another socialist spawned movie calling for gun control, it was still an action packed movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2016
Good suspense thriller. Deep story. Snipes is himself, lethal marksman out for vengence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
Drawn out to make a powerful point. Some disconnected segments. Business greed vs morrel conviction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Not one of Wesley's best movies. Rather boring. But I did watch it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2016
Little light in the believability from a police procedural standpoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2016
This movie focused too much on two individuals kind of boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
Awesome movie. I have loved it for a long time. So happy to now own it. I would highly recommend watching it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here