Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 9, 2017
Do not believe the picture shown. Painting is required to make it look like the picture. Sent it back & had to pay return shipping which cost over half the cost of the kit. I won't make this mistake again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2013
This western homestead piece goes very nicely with my HO scale layout set in the 1930's. The model was easy to paint and easy to assemble even though some of the parts were quite small. I liked the fact the the windows were already white so they did not need to be painted. That saved a great deal of time and effort trying to get the detail just right. I look forward to purchasing more Life-Like sets for my layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 18, 2012
this item looks good in picture and once assembled adds a great old days scenery to our christmas village.but a word of warning if you have poor eye sight better have someone assemble it for you as it contains a lot of small pieces that have to be glued together also assemble instructions are not the best.the information in ad did not indicate item has to be glued together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 3, 2017
Did not realize it was a kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2016
Easy to assemble. Looks great when finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2017
Good what I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2016
Love my new Fit Bit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2017
very cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2014
It was a bit difficult to piece everything together, but once you got it together it is amazing and a beautiful piece. My favorite part of the building is the woman that is hanging her laundry up on the clothes line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 22, 2015
This was a gift for my brother and he liked it so I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here