Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Life Music

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 12, 2011

Editorial Reviews

Life Music by Zero Underone

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Welcome To Oakland
  2. All I Do
  3. Bring It
  4. My Diary
  5. Ready To Go (feat. D Maub, K Drama & Brian Reeves)
  6. Turn It Up
  7. Money Is'a Slave
  8. Say Dat (feat. Naomi)
  9. Whats Good
  10. Whatcha Gone Do (feat. Royalty & Dale J. Evans)
  11. Do You
  12. Keep It Push'n

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 12, 2011)
  • Original Release Date: October 8, 2011
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Zero Underone
  • Run Time: 53 minutes
  • ASIN: B005V60FK8
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,560,366 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

October 13, 2011
Format: MP3 Music
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse