Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $8.00 (67%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Life Sentence (Detective Madison Knight Series Book 0) by [Arnold, Carolyn]
Kindle App Ad

Life Sentence (Detective Madison Knight Series Book 0) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$3.99

Length: 262 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to Life Sentence (Detective Madison Knight Series Book 0)

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From the Author

About the Detective Madison Knight Series:
 
Murder. Investigation. The pursuit of justice. Team up with hard-boiled detective Madison Knight and her partner as they follow the clues in search of justice for murder victims.
 
This is the perfect book series for fans of Law & OrderCSIBlue BloodsRizzoli & IslesWomen's Murder Club, and Hawaii Five-O.

About the Author

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series-Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures-and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.

Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives in London, Ontario with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada and Sisters in Crime.

Product details

  • File Size: 3320 KB
  • Print Length: 262 pages
  • Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc. (August 11, 2013)
  • Publication Date: August 11, 2013
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00EHE11ZI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #355,411 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
3.5 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
3.2 out of 5 stars
3.2 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on June 7, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Life Sentence (Detective Madison Knight Series Book 0)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Life Sentence (Detective Madison Knight Series Book 0)