BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno

Life's Too Short
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$20.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on April 26, 2017
Great show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
It will keep you entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2016
I watched the original series when it came out and found it hilarious then . It is a pity that they could not get another season out of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
I am sad that it lasted only one season...the world needs more laughter and this is a great way to get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
you either get this show or you don't, but i loved every episode and have watched it several times, brilliant work by Warwick Davis and the guest appearance spots are just plain funny!! I hope we get more of this show, it was one of my favorites and is still on my DVR.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
This is so funny! For someone so small, he acts big. Never gives up, full of ideas. Really enjoyed watching this & would recommend it to anyone. Very good actor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2013
Funny series, especially for Star Wars fans. Warwick Davis did a great job. However, the series was uncomfortably between a reality show and an actual movie. I thought Extras was much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2015
British humor is dry but this is easy to warm up to! Hilarious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
Love Ricky Gervais / Stephen Merchant shows.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse