Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by The Lone Bellow PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on April 18, 2014
This is my favorite perfume, so I ordered the body wash to it as well. When I got the package, I opened it, and when I took off the cellophane wrap, the light blue pseudo suede Dolce & Gabanna box was soggy. When I opened it and pulled out the body wash, it was full of soap on the outside and the inside of the box showed it had leaked everywhere. I would guess about 1/3 of the contents had leaked out. I checked the cap and sure enough it was half screwed on, just like the person's head who packaged it!!

I want either a partial refund, a complete exchange, or some other type of compensation!! This is expensive stuff and should not be handled so carelessly!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Love the scent. When layered with the lotion, it lasts long and gives off a crisp clean smell. I tend to be allergic to spray perfumes so the shower gel and lotion combo works well for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2016
Love the smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2014
When I received the shower gel,the lid was not properly screwed on and almost half of it had leaked out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
Very high quality. The scent is sublime on the right woman. Lucky for me, I married the right woman. The scent is distinct but subtle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
My favorite shower gel of all time. I absolutely love this fresh, clean scent and receive compliments when I wear it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
The gel does not really make much soap suds. It seem more like a lotion instead of a shower gel..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2013
.This is my all time favorite fragrance and this was no exception. Anyone who loves D&G should try it if you already have not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2007
This is a nice complement to Dolce & Gabbana's "Light & Blue" cologne; now if they would just make a bath powder or an after-bath lotion!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
I GAVE THIS TO A FRIEND FOR HER BIRTHDAY BECAUSE IT WAS HER FAVORITE SCENT. I FOUND I LIKED IT, TOO. IT IS REALLY A LIGHT, FEMININE SCENT THAT WILL NOT BOWL YOU OVER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO SOMEONE WHO LIKES TO WEAR A SCENT BUT CANNOT USE SPRAY PERFUME OR EAU DE TOILETTE. THIS SHOWER GEL, ALONG WITH THE BODY CREAM, SHOULD PROVIDE JUST ENOUGH OF THE D & G LIGHT BLUE SCENT TO PLEASE BOTH THE WEARER AND PEOPLE WITH WHOM SHE COMES IN CONTACT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here