Kindle Price: $6.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Light My Fire: An Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel ("Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel" Book 3) by [Macalister, Katie]
Kindle App Ad

Light My Fire: An Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel ("Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel" Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 89 customer reviews
Book 3 of 4 in Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel (4 Book Series)

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$6.99

Length: 356 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

From Booklist

MacAlister's third paranormal Aisling Grey novel takes her heroine and her pet demon, Jim (who looks like a Newfoundland dog), to London, where she is apprenticing to Nora to learn the Guardian trade. She is soon on the hot seat when Jim eats the Imp king, but that may be the least of her problems since the Green and Red dragon clans are now at war, and someone wants her dead. The imps do torch Nora's house so Aisling, Nora, and Jim move into the London mansion of Drake Vireo, green-eyed wyvern, and sparks fly. Then, kidnapped while wearing only a towel, Aisling is pitched from the frying pan into the fire when she is then stolen from her kidnappers and required to draw on her dark powers to vanquish a Demon Lord. MacAlister's crazy paranormal high jinks, delightful characters, and simmering romance between Aisling and Drake will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson's Betsy Taylor, Queen of the Vampires, series. Diana Tixier Herald
Copyright © American Library Association. All rights reserved

Review

"With so many intriguing, intelligently drawn, distinctive characters it is no wonder [MacAlister] is soaring to the top." - ARomanceReview.com
"Who knows where she will take us next... [A] fascinating and fun writer." - Best Reviews

Product details

  • File Size: 810 KB
  • Print Length: 356 pages
  • Publisher: Berkley (November 7, 2006)
  • Publication Date: November 7, 2006
  • Sold by: Penguin Group (USA) LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B000PC0S6Y
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #105,587 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on July 12, 2017
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2011
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2012
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Light My Fire: An Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel ("Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel" Book 3)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Light My Fire: An Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel ("Aisling Grey, Guardian, Novel" Book 3)