Kindle Price: $2.99
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Light of a Thousand Stars (True Calling Book 4) by [Davis, Siobhan]
Kindle App Ad

Light of a Thousand Stars (True Calling Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 41 customer reviews
Book 4 of 5 in True Calling (5 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$2.99

Length: 108 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Save on all things Kindle
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

PRAISE FOR LIGHT OF A THOUSAND STARS:
"I really enjoyed this novella. It was emotional and bittersweet, and exactly what I hoped for and more. This story really adds something to the series and makes me better appreciate what Zane and Ari went through.I am even more excited about Destiny Rising now!" Lola's Book Reviews 

"Love this novella. This book sheds some light on what will happen in Book 3. We find out why people moved to Planet Novo, the reason is explosive...." Goodreads Reviewer

"Bravo Siobhan Davis for making me squall like a baby in this book AND for giving us a back story to Novo all in under 100 pages :)" Mom With A Reading Problem

"This isn't just a book I couldn't put down, but a series I cannot put down. All I can say is wow!" Patricia Hamill. Author-Blogger. PureTextuality

"This novella had my emotions in overdrive. The ending left me feeling torn apart and in tears." Goodreads Reviewer

"Gripping and heart-wrenching." Crazy Beautiful
 
"I knew I would have my heart tornout. Light of a Thousand Stars is in a word, brilliant." TomeTender 

"I am excited every single time I get to read anything new from Siobhan Davis because I know it will be an amazing read and this novella was no different." Coxy88blogspot.co.uk

From the Author

The series is free to borrow from Kindle Unlimited.

This series is a Young Adult Science Fiction/Dystopian story with a strong romance thread. It will appeal to readers who enjoyed Matched, The Selection, The 100, and The Hunger Games.

This series is written in US English.

Product details

  • File Size: 2038 KB
  • Print Length: 108 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Siobhan Davis; 1 edition (May 1, 2015)
  • Publication Date: May 1, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00V2LQZZ0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #132,922 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Young Adult Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Children's Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on April 20, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Light of a Thousand Stars (True Calling Book 4)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Light of a Thousand Stars (True Calling Book 4)