Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Like Crazy Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 6, 2012
"Please retry"
$10.42 $35.04

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Arrivals N. 2
  2. Crazy Love, Vol. 2
  3. We Float
  4. Departures N. 1
  5. Century
  6. Fragile N. 4
  7. Impossible
  8. Surprise Hotel
  9. I Guess I'm Floating
  10. We Move Lightly
  11. Opus 37
  12. Dead Hearts

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 6, 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony UK
  • ASIN: B005USUYN0
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #635,705 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: MP3 Music Verified Purchase
Just like the movie, the music lends itself to life. It is beautiful and the combination of piano and violin compliment the emotion it is trying to convey.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category