Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $3.98. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Limited Time Offer has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Limited Time Offer

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 8, 2014
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Wheel of Misfortune (4:24)
Limited Time Offer (3:28)
Gentle Cruisin’ (2:57)
What You Leave Behind (2:14)
Here With Me (5:03)
Lifetime Lovers (4:03)
I Gave Up My Life for You (3:19)
Sometimes I Walk (2:33)
The Shining Man (3:30)
Total running time, 31:40

“Limited Time Offer” is a set of nine original rock and blues rock songs.

Dean Rathje: vocals, guitar, piano.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Wheel of Misfortune
  2. Limited Time Offer
  3. Gentle Cruisin'
  4. What You Leave Behind
  5. Here With Me
  6. Lifetime Lovers
  7. I Gave Up My Life for You
  8. Sometimes I Walk
  9. The Shining Man

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 8, 2014)
  • Original Release Date: December 18, 2013
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: New Leaf Music
  • Run Time: 32 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers