Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 26, 2017
Fantastic!!! Dr. Dilorenzo is not the only author that understood the real (and not fake history) surrounding Lincoln.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 17, 2016
A most amazing book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 12, 2015
Another novel that is set to be read. I have a number of books like this and I am grateful for your excellent mailing service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2014
A necessary read for anyone schooled in the U S.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2015
Make sure your kids read this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2015
Like the known history of the Anglo Saxon imperative driving the country to nuclear powered (bomb) world wide empire, this supporting history reveals how early in our brief flirtation with natural rights and codified liberties we were turned from "citizen" status back to "subject" status. Obviously it's coming round again, and I'm very grateful for Mr. DiLorenzo's grand effort to paint the outline of "beast" once again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 14, 2015
The book is amazing and no review will prove that out. Just spend the $10 and get a $1,000,000 realization in return.

The Federals have been lying and perpetuating tyranny for 150 years... Consent REVOKED! Long live the Confederacy and the Jeffersonian America they fought to preserve. To hades with the lies spread by Central Government apologists who seek to maintain their status quo by deceiving an all too trusting pool of human resources.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2014
This is a great book, all yo have to do is get a large copy of Lincoln's speeches and writings. It is
sourced. There is no way that you cannot believe it if you trace his steps back through his own words.
Joyce Luna
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2015
I really enjoyed this book. It made Lincoln a subordinate of his humanity. The author presents his facts and historical reference well. It made me think that the politician mold has not been change much. I am happy I read this author's work and I look forward to reading his other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2013
What this book describes, and describes with material, documentation to back it up is an eye opener into today's political world.
Political corruption in the highest of places with industry and totalitarian mindsets to back it up. The president is allowed to get
away with whatever the congress allows. Most often as taken from this book, Lincoln was the start of the down hill slide of demise for our once great Constitutionalo Republic. Amazing to learn about the back sliding of Lincoln towards the black race. If only the black race American's would read this book!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse