Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 17, 2016
An authoritative book on Linux networking. I have a lot of books on this subject, more that 100, but this is the one I turn
to. Above all see for yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2016
Greta book. Very informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Very satisfied!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2008
I bought this book because I enjoyed the Linux Cookbook book that Carla also wrote. This book is formatted much the same. I don't have to read pages and pages of discussion just to find what I need. It's a handy reference.

Network stuff can be complicated. Thanks to this book, I'm better at it.

I only hope that Carla is working on the next "cookbook"!! 8-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2011
I was impressed with the quality of the book. This was my first purchase with Amazon, with used books. It looks like a new ones. It was a pleasant surprise when I received. Thank you all, for the great and professional job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2010
as preview at TOC, this is great book for modification singleboard computer for special tasking, we can cook linux as we need completed with sample command.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
Works we'll for more advanced users; for beginners I would suggest a different book. Recipe format makes a good reference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2015
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse