Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning billions billions billions  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now

Price:$19.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 132 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 146 reviews
on March 23, 2017
works as you would expect it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
Lionel products are the best. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
quick delivery, product just fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Great tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2014
For the past several years we have been adding to our Christmas train track. This year we super-sized it to over 60 pieces of track. I would suggest that you crimp the center connection slightly to make a tighter fit and lessen the chances of having dead spots in your track. The best way I found to do it was using an adjustable needles nose pliers (vise grips) and start to adjoin the two pieces of track. With the center prong started crimp down the female sections. With the pieces partially inserted it's less likely to over crimp the part. If you do you can just use a small screw driver to open it back up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2014
FasTrack 036 Curve, all the ease of FasTrack now in a 4 Pack!. Hmmm what to say, well its FasTrack, nice and easy to use, holds together with ease, easier to maintain then traditional tubular track. Comes in a variety of prefab sizes, for your convenience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
I got this to expand my layout. This is half of a curve and the same one that comes with most starter sets.

I got this an the figure 8 set, and a few other pieces to make the layout below. I am going to put my Christmas tree where the green dot is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here