Oil month Automotive Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy Fifty Shades Freed available to buy  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on February 4, 2015
The Lionel FasTrack has a really nice construction quality, and it snaps together easily. There is about 1/4" of material beneath the surface, so it brings the train off the ground. I used this to extend an existing set and it matched perfectly. It worked well on tile floor despite some height differences between each tile. Comes in a large blister package
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2017
I got this to expand my layout. This is half of a curve and the same one that comes with most starter sets.

I got this an the figure 8 set, and a few other pieces to make the layout below. I am going to put my Christmas tree where the green dot is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2018
Lionel FasTrack is the nicest of all the O Gauge tracks in my opinion. The only negative would be slightly more wheel noise as it is hollow underneath.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2016
Bought this to go with the train I purchased.
The FasTacks are excellent and easy to use.
Pricing was great and product shipping and packaging was great also.
If you buy a train set extra tracks are a must and these are perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2017
Bought extra train tracks for my first train. Made of a good quality material, will purchase more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2018
Great Grandson is having fun with his train track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2017
Great track. Wish it stayed together a bit better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2018
The price was better here than going to the store. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2017
works as you would expect it to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2014
FasTrack 036 Curve, all the ease of FasTrack now in a 4 Pack!. Hmmm what to say, well its FasTrack, nice and easy to use, holds together with ease, easier to maintain then traditional tubular track. Comes in a variety of prefab sizes, for your convenience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here