Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 9, 2017
Only 2 of the 4 pieces fit perfectly in our track. It took some elbow grease to make it stay in. Wish it was easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2015
These are just what I needed to make my track a little bigger to go around my christmas tree. They are the same quality that came with my train. I also bought some curved pieces but they have not arrived yet. I hope that they are the same quality!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2016
Would give them a perfect score but they come lose far too easy. It's really annoying. Otherwise, once they are setup they work perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2017
Had to get some extra track for our train set, these work wonderfully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 22, 2017
Straight track is straight track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2017
Just a little extra track, perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2012
i love the fast tracks. It hooked into our original fast track without any problems, the train had great connection and we had no problems. i wish i bought a ton more!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 28, 2017
Clicks together easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2017
Gift ... Looks Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 23, 2017
works as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 40 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here