Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on February 18, 2015
I got this because it is part of the story. It is OK, but it is too bad that the "fire" on the roof wasn't lit up and flickering in some way. Shouldn't be hard to do. Also, would be nice if Hobo was mechanized so that he appeared and disappeared on his own, which would be more fun to watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
very cute and well made. The Hobo must be manually rotated, so I just leave him up.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2017
Awesome addition to the train, but not easy to figure out how to use. There were no instructions with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
Great train i would buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2010
It just keeps getting better and better. Here is another neat looking addition to my grandson Ashton's Polar Express train set. Well made and durable. The little hobo looks so neat sitting there on top of the car going around the track. It really looks good in the setup. A must have for the Polar Express train set. You will not be disappointed. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2017
Very clever design with hobo and campfire flipping upside down to disappear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2009
I bought this for my Husband's birthday as an add on train to his Polar Express O gauge Train Set. He was thrilled with it. It shipped in excellent condition and in a super timely fashion. The seller was excellent to work with and we can't wait to add this to our set this coming Christmas!!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2011
I purchased this car as an addition to my husband's train as a Christmas present. I just received the car and gave it to him early so that he can use it this year at Christmas. He is quite pleased with the car as it is a great addition to the Polar Express train that we already have. I would recommend this purchase to anyone that is a hobbiest or just for pure enjoyment!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
happy with the car added car to the express I have already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
Better then I expected. Grandson loved it, it was his favorite coach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here